Fisheries Council of Canada | Board of Directors
page-template-default,page,page-id-9619,do-etfw,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-9.4.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-,vc_responsive

Board of Directors

Phil Young

Chair (2019-20)

Canadian Fishing Company

Carey Bonnell

Vice-Chair (2019-20)

Ocean Choice International

Jerry Ward

Past Chair (2019-20)

Qikiqtaaluk Corporation

Catherine Boyd

Clearwater Seafoods Limited Partnership

Lise Després

Comeau’s Sea Foods Ltd.

Chris Flanagan

Baffin Fisheries (Niqitaq Fisheries Ltd.)

David Giddens

Connors Bros Clover Leaf Seafoods Company

Ryan Himmelman

LaHave Seafoods Limited

David Knickle

Adams and Knickle Ltd.

Gilbert Linstead

Labrador Fishermen’s Union Shrimp Co. Ltd.

Shannon Mann

Osprey Marine Ltd.

Greg Simpson

Mersey Seafoods Limited

Roger Stirling

Seafood Producers Association of NS

Blaine Sullivan

Ocean Choice International

Martin Sullivan 

Ocean Choice International

Keith Watts

Torngat Fish Producers Co-operative Society Ltd.